CONCERT CALENDAR
OCTOBER 2023
Zamora Live y Viva Tu Musica Conjunto Primavera & Banda Cuisillos
Jose Manuel Tonight! Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Hardest Part Tour Noah Cyrus
with special guest Anna Bates Tonight! Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Midwest Princess Tour Chappell Roan
  This Tuesday, October 3, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  The Eric Andre Explosion
  This Thursday, October 5, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Electric Sun North American Tour 2023 VNV Nation
TRAITRS This Friday, October 6, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Drayton Farley
The Weathered Souls This Friday, October 6, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents Supernatural World Tour Barns Courtney
The Ramona Flowers, James Bruner This Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Muddy Water Rockstar Tour Austin Snell
Brian Fuller This Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Young Shiners Presents EST GEE - El Toro Tour EST Gee
SkiMike, DonWon Next Sunday, October 8, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Darkbloom II Tour 2023 We Came As Romans
Emmure, Bodysnatcher, Archetypes Collide Next Wednesday, October 11, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Paladin Artists and Bargain Bin Records and 91.7 WMSE Present The Chats
with special guests Cosmic Psychos, The Schizophonics, and Gymshorts Next Wednesday, October 11, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Spread Eagle Tour Wheeler Walker Jr.
Channing Wilson Next Friday, October 13, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Obsessed Tour Yahritza y Su Esencia
  Next Friday, October 13, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Still Having Mood Swings Tour Vedo
  Sunday, October 15, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Remember That You Will Die Tour Polyphia
DOMi & JD Beck Wednesday, October 18, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Under The Shade Of Green Tour The Happy Fits
Windser, Hot Freaks Wednesday, October 18, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Age Of Imbeciles Tour GWAR
Negative Approach, X-Cops, Cancer Christ Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Reventon Promotions Presents En Vivo Y A Todo Color Bronco
  Friday, October 20, 2023 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
To The Moon Tour Owl City
Augustana Friday, October 20, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
El G-Fe presenta Belikin Tour Luis R Conriquez
  Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Big Gigantic
Levity Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
My 21st Century Blues World Tour RAYE
Absolutely Tuesday, October 24, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
65TOUR IDK
Lute Wednesday, October 25, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Shut Up & Dance Parties Presents 1989 Taylor's Version Dance Party
DJ Kenny Braash, DJ Real Co Friday, October 27, 2023 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
DJay Mando presents Halloween with DJay Mando
  Friday, October 27, 2023 at 9:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Zamora Live & Viva Tu Musica presentan Noche Macabrona Calibre 50
Edgardo Nuñez, Banda Carnaval, Los de la Nueva Herencia Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 8:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Lucky 7 Promo presents Reggaeton Halloween Party
  Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
church club for the lonely Nessa Barrett
MAY-A Tuesday, October 31, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
NOVEMBER 2023
God Of Tour Chris Webby
Ekoh, Stevie Stone, Justin Clancy, Suave Ski Wednesday, November 1, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
AG Touring presents Hood Hottest Princess Tour Sexyy Red
  Thursday, November 2, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Hollywood & N9ne Tour 2023 Hollywood Undead & Tech N9ne
King Iso Friday, November 3, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents The Mammoth II Tour Mammoth WVH
Nita Strauss Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Necromanteum U.S. Tour Carnifex
Signs Of The Swarm, To The Grave, The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Saturday, November 4, 2023 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Royal & The Serpent
  Tuesday, November 7, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Kiss of Death Tour In This Moment & Ice Nine Kills
Avatar, New Years Day Thursday, November 9, 2023 at 6:15pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MORFLO RECORDS & OFFBEAT PRESENT Out Of Bounds Tour Mersiv
Tripp St., VEIL Friday, November 10, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Only Love Tour Kesha
Jake Wesley Rogers Saturday, November 11, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Real Friends & Knuckle Puck
One Step Closer, Arm's Length Tuesday, November 14, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Stellar Spark Events presents Realm Of The Damned Tour MARAUDA
INFEKT, Versa B2B Chibs, HUKAE Friday, November 17, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Emo Nite
  Friday, November 17, 2023 at 9pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Viva Tu Musica & Zamora Live Una Noche Romántica
Bryndis X Siempre (BXS), Liberacíon, Grupo Mojado Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 8:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Navy Wavy presents: The Ganger Tour Veeze
  Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
20 Years of Page Avenue Story Of The Year
Four Year Strong, Youth Fountain Sunday, November 19, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Tour De Friends Atmosphere
HEBL, NOFUN! Wednesday, November 22, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents The Sweet Sixteen Tour The Maine
flor, daisy grenade Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
DECEMBER 2023
  Fool House - The Ultimate 90's Dance Party
  Friday, December 1, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Spinning The Truth Around (Part II) Tour Blue October
  Sunday, December 3, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Can't Find The Brakes Tour Dirty Honey
Austin Meade Monday, December 4, 2023 at 7:45pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Lukas Nelson + POTR
  Wednesday, December 6, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Blackout Tour Pt. 1 From Ashes To New
The Word Alive, Ekoh Tuesday, December 12, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MARCH 2024
FM 102/1 presents The Pineapple Sunrise Tour Beach Weather
Phoneboy, Rec Hall Friday, March 8, 2024 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
APRIL 2024
  Jinjer
RESCHEDULED TO APRIL 23, 2024   Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club