414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC


1235 views

437 views

405 views

330 views

308 views

277 views

275 views

267 views

267 views

260 views

253 views

252 views

231 views

214 views

200 views

186 views

185 views

182 views

180 views

169 views

168 views

154 views

121 views

105 views

93 views

87 views

66 views

41 views

39 views

36 views

27 views

23 views

19 views

19 views

19 views

16 views

14 views

13 views

10 views

6 views

WHITECHAPEL
AMINÉ
PUSHA T
RAYMIX

COREY SMITH  
Thursday, January 31
LIL MOSEY  
Saturday, April 6
ROBERT DELONG  
Thursday, February 7
ZOMBOY  
Saturday, April 27
PLAYBOI CARTI  
Saturday, December 29
WHISKEY MYERS  
Saturday, March 30
LANY  
Saturday, May 4
ONE OK ROCK - NORTH AMERICA TOUR 2019  
Saturday, February 23
BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES DE MAZATLAN
Saturday, November 17
WHITECHAPEL
Saturday, November 17
PALAYE ROYALE
Tuesday, November 20
BAD BUNNY
Friday, November 23
PALE WAVES
Friday, November 23
BANDA EL RECODO / BANDA LOS RECODITOS
Saturday, November 24
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.