BOX OFFICE OPEN TODAY
5:30pm - END OF SHOW

414-342-7283
log in or register
for personalized content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA
home
CONCERTS
TICKETS
THE RAVE FAN CLUB
& CONTESTS
ABOUT THE RAVE /
EAGLES CLUB
PHOTOS
MERCH
CONTACT US


The VIP Lounge is a balcony-level club with unparalleled views and plenty of space. It's the ultimate way to watch a concert!

The Rave VIP Lounge, filled with lush wood grains, soft lighting, plenty of comfortable seating and a top-shelf liquor selection, is the best way to relax and watch a concert. Our VIP Lounge, special to the Eagles Club, offers a unique dimension to live entertainment in a setting made for concert enjoyment.


The Rave and Eagles Ballroom offer two VIP Balcony Packages; VIP Balcony Reserved, and VIP Balcony General Admission.

VIP RESERVED is available for select shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get a RESERVED seat in the VIP Balcony. No matter where you go or what you do during a concert, your seat is ready and waiting for you when you return. You also get a commemorative laminate pass. (Reserved Seats in the Eagles Ballroom are the 8 seats, two rows of four, in each balcony pod.)

VIP General Admission is available for most shows in The Rave and Eagles Ballroom, you can get access to the VIP Balcony (no seat is promised) and excellent views of the show.
VIP RESERVED
Currently available for:

IN THIS MOMENT
Saturday, October 23
CLOZEE
Saturday, October 30
GWAR
Thursday, November 4
SILVERSUN PICKUPS
Friday, November 5
KOE WETZEL
Friday, November 12
PARKER MCCOLLUM
Saturday, November 20
MITCHELL TENPENNY
Friday, December 10
STATIC-X
Saturday, March 19
GARY NUMAN
Tuesday, March 22
CHRIS LANE
Saturday, March 26
ARCHITECTS
Thursday, September 8
VIP General Admission
Currently available for:

IN THIS MOMENT
Saturday, October 23
BRETT YOUNG
Thursday, October 28
MIDLAND
Friday, October 29
CLOZEE
Saturday, October 30
WE CAME AS ROMANS
Sunday, October 31
GWAR
Thursday, November 4
LEE BRICE
Friday, November 5
SILVERSUN PICKUPS
Friday, November 5
X AMBASSADORS
Saturday, November 6
JINJER
Thursday, November 11
KOE WETZEL
Friday, November 12
BAD RELIGION / ALKALINE TRIO
Sunday, November 14
PARKER MCCOLLUM
Saturday, November 20
PLAYBOI CARTI: NARCISSIST
Friday, November 26
THEORY OF A DEADMAN
Saturday, December 4
BLUE OCTOBER
Friday, December 10
MITCHELL TENPENNY
Friday, December 10
MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK
Saturday, January 1
THE KID LAROI
Thursday, February 17
AFI
Saturday, March 12
STATIC-X
Saturday, March 19
GARY NUMAN
Tuesday, March 22
CHRIS LANE
Saturday, March 26
DEFTONES
Thursday, May 26
ARCHITECTS
Thursday, September 8


Tickets for this premium lounge area can be purchased through
the Rave box office: (414)342-7283, or TheRave.com.

THE HU




MARCA MP




J.I.




BLUE OCTOBER  
Friday, December 10
DROWNING POOL / ILL NIŅO  
Saturday, March 26
CHRIS LANE  
Saturday, March 26
24KGOLDN  
Saturday, November 27
ARCHITECTS  
Thursday, September 8

The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.