CONCERT CALENDAR
Displaying all Rock/Metal Events
OCTOBER 2022
Dead In My Arms 15 Year Anniversary Tour Carnifex
Spite, Oceano, Left To Suffer, Crown Magnetar Tonight! Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 6pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents Fever Dream World Tour Palaye Royale
with Special Guest Mod Sun, and carolesdaughter, Starbenders Tomorrow Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA RETURN: BENEATH ARISE Max & Iggor Cavalera
Presented by Cavalera Conspiracy Bewitcher, It Is Dead Tomorrow Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  KMFDM
Chant This Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
2022 Fall Tour USA Mother Mother
Vundabar, Transviolet This Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
91.7 WMSE presents Toadies / Reverend Horton Heat
Nashville Pussy This Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents The Mars Volta Tour 2022 The Mars Volta
Teri Gender Bender This Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
ACG Presents Too Mean To Die Tour Accept
Narcotic Wasteland Next Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7:45pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Blood 1983 Tour In This Moment
Nothing More, Sleep Token, Cherry Bombs Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 6pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Black Death Rager World Tour GWAR
Crobot, Nekrogoblikon Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
NOVEMBER 2022
102.9 The HOG Presents True Power Tour I Prevail
Pierce The Veil, Fit For A King, Stand Atlantic Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Strike A Nerve Tour Drowning Pool
Otherwise, Kurt Deimer, Antisaint Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
North American Tour Cannibal Corpse
Dark Funeral, Immolation, Black Anvil Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
North American Tour 2022 Blue October
tba Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
102.9 The HOG presents Bad Omens: A Tour Of The Concrete Jungle Bad Omens
Dayseeker, Make Them Suffer, Thousand Below Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
DECEMBER 2022
Thursday Presents Full Collapse x Domestica Thursday
Cursive, Anthony Green   Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:45pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MARCH 2023
Save The World Tour 2022 Fozzy
No Resolve, GFM, Seventh Day Slumber Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 6:45pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
APRIL 2023
Rise Of The Machine North American Tour 2023 Static-X
Fear Factory, Mushroomhead, dope, Cultus Black Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club