CONCERT CALENDAR
Displaying all Alt/Indie Events
MAY 2022
FM 102/1 Presents Let The Bad Times Roll Tour The Offspring
Blame My Youth Tomorrow Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Deftones
Gojira, VOWWS This Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
JULY 2022
Back For The Attack Tour Bowling For Soup / Less Than Jake / The Aquabats
Don't Panic Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 6:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Commit This To Memory 17 Year Anniversary Tour Motion City Soundtrack
All Get Out, Neil Rubenstein Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Pale Waves
Gatlin Friday, July 22, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
20 Years Of Sticks And Stones New Found Glory
Four Year Strong, Be Well Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
AUGUST 2022
Zombie Tour: North America The Devil Wears Prada
Stray From The Path, Dying Wish Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Sad Summer Festival 2022
Waterparks, Neck Deep, Mayday Parade, State Champs, Hot Mulligan, Against The Current, The Summer Set, LØLØ Friday, August 5, 2022 at 2:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Matisyahu
tba Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents Cowboy Tears - One Last Ride Oliver Tree
JAWNY, Huddy Friday, August 19, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
SEPTEMBER 2022
Angel In Realtime Tour Gang Of Youths
tba Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 presents Incubus
tba Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
OCTOBER 2022
  KMFDM
Chant Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
2022 Fall Tour USA Mother Mother
Sir Sly, Transviolet Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
91.7 WMSE presents Toadies / Reverend Horton Heat
Nashville Pussy Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club