CONCERT CALENDAR
Displaying all Alt/Indie Events
FEBRUARY 2023
Just Like Home Tour Bayside
I Am The Avalanche, Koyo Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MARCH 2023
Blind Obedience Tour Underoath
Periphery, Loathe Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
APRIL 2023
Ten Stories High Tour Bouncing Souls
A Wilhelm Scream, The Venomous Pinks Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Express Wash Spring 2023 Joywave
Elliot Lee Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Blossom Tour 2023 The Summer Set
Grayscale, Taylor Acorn Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MAY 2023
  Ministry
Gary Numan, Front Line Assembly Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents Conditions Of A Punk (TOUR) half•alive
Tessa Violet Monday, May 8, 2023 at 7:30pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
The Property Tour Waterparks
Hunny Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 102/1 Presents Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness
tba Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
JULY 2023
  The Dead South
Corb Lund Monday, July 10, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club