CONCERT CALENDAR
Displaying all Country Events
FEBRUARY 2023
  HunterGirl
Jay Matthes This Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MARCH 2023
AEG presents Heartfirst Tour Kelsea Ballerini
Georgia Webster Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Monster Energy Presents Road To Hell Paso Koe Wetzel
The Cadillac Three, Dylan Wheeler Friday, March 24, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Ain't No Better Place Tour Niko Moon
Dylan Schneider Friday, March 24, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
FM 106.1 and Stella Rosa Wines Future Is Female Present Country With A Flare Tour Lainey Wilson
Ben Chapman, Leah Blevins Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
APRIL 2023
Pretty Little Poison Tour Warren Zeiders
Bryan Martin Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Boot Scoot
Classic Country DJ Party   Friday, April 7, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
  Lily Rose
Griffen Palmer, Lauren Watkins Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 7pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
MAY 2023
  Riley Green
  Friday, May 5, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Way Down Yonder Tour Chase Rice
Read Southall Band, Avery Anna Friday, May 12, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Tejano Punk Boyz Tour Giovannie and the Hired Guns
  Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
JULY 2023
  The Dead South
Corb Lund Monday, July 10, 2023 at 8pm
The Rave/Eagles Club