414-342-7283
10am-6pm Monday-Friday
open til 10pm show nights
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Snapchat Download our free app for iOS Downlod our free app for Android
log in or register
for exclusive content
  OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE RAVE / EAGLES CLUB IN MILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN USA - LIVE MUSIC

Please enter your first name*
Please enter your last name*
Please enter your zip code*
What is your birthdate*    
Please enter your email address*

What genres of music do you like?
 Metal/Hard Rock
 Pop/Top 40
 Alternative/Indie
 Mainstream Rock
 Pop Rock
 PopPunk/Emo
 Screamo/Metalcore
 DJ/Dance/Electronic
 Adult Punk/Old School
 NuMetal/RapRock
 Urban/HipHop/Rap
 Jam Bands
 Country
By completing this form, you will be able to enter our contests, and you will be added to our email list.
When you win a contest, you will need a photo ID to claim your prize. Please use a first and last name that matches your ID.

Remember me

STONE SOUR
BROCKHAMPTON
KAYZO
POP EVIL

EL TRONO DE MÉXICO  
Saturday, March 3
EL COYOTE  
Saturday, March 24
DARELL & DARKIEL  
Saturday, April 21
STEVE MOAKLER  
Friday, May 11
VANCE JOY  
Saturday, June 2
L7  
Monday, April 16
SOUTHERN ACCENTS  
Friday, May 18
LIL SKIES  
Wednesday, March 21
STEVE AOKI
Wednesday, February 21
NEW POLITICS
Wednesday, February 21
JEEZY
Thursday, February 22
CHRIS LANE
Friday, February 23
ARCHITECTS
Friday, February 23
MISSIO
Friday, February 23
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW
Saturday, February 24
MAMA TRIED AFTER PARTY
Saturday, February 24
MAMA TRIED MOTORCYCLE SHOW
Sunday, February 25
PVRIS
Tuesday, February 27
MOTIONLESS IN WHITE
Wednesday, February 28
The Rave strongly suggests you purchase tickets only from TheRave.com, eTix.com and official band websites. The Rave does not advise purchasing tickets from craigslist, ebay, ticket resellers/scalpers (such as StubHub, TicketsNow, seatgeek, tickets-center, eventticketscenter, cheaptickets, ticketliquidator, viagogo, box-officetickets, ticketnetwork, tickpick, and others), street vendors, or other private parties, and cannot guarantee the validity and subsequent admission on such tickets. These tickets are overpriced and sometimes counterfeit/duplicate that will not get you into the show.